Enrichment Summer Camps - After School Programs - Youth Events

The Most Comprehensive & Quality Assured Programs

Summer Camp - Ives Estate

Summer Camp - Ives Estate

Ives Estates Park
TRAVEL CAMP - Ives Estates

Ives Estates Park

20901 NE 16th Ave, Miami, FL 33179

Morning Pick up .
Our Staff will be there from 8am.
The Shuttle van will leave 8:25 to our 2nd stop - North Miami (Claude Pepper Park) then to our Main Location: PSN - Norman & Jean Reach Park for Breakfast and Schedule.

We will back at the Park at 5:30pm.
Be sure to communicate on the App.


Monday – Friday
10 weeks of camp
5 – 14 year olds
All Abilities
Full day: 8:00am-6:00pm
Half Days: 8:00am - 1:00pm
OR 
1:00pm – 6:00pm

Wk 1: Mon June 10 -Fri June 14
Wk 2: Mon June 17 - Fri June 21
(No Wed June 19 - Juneteenth)
Wk3: Mon June 24 – Fri June 28
Wk 4: Mon July 1 - Fri July 5th
(No Thurs July 4th - Independance day)
Wk 5: Mon July 8 – Fri July 12
Wk 6: Mon July 15 – Fri July 19
Wk 7: Mon July 22 - Fri July 26
Wk 8: Mon July 29 - Fri Aug 2
Wk 9: Mon Aug 5 - Fri August 9
Wk 10: Mon Aug 12 - Fri Aug 16

Watch the below vid about......

.... OUR EXCITING TRAVEL CAMP!!

Camp Schedule

Camp Schedule

LIMITED SPACES - REGISTER NOW TO SECURE YOUR SPOT

Pay Only The $50 Registration Fee Now!! - & Pay the Camp Weekly Fee Later

Looking for a More Specialized Sports Training Camp??

Looking for a More Specialized Sports Training Camp??

Loading...

Google Reviews