Enrichment Summer Camps - After School Programs - Youth Events

The Most Comprehensive & Quality Assured Programs

Summer Camp - New Haven

Summer Camp - New Haven

First Calvary Church
New Haven, CT

First Calvary Church

605 Dixwell Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511

Please note: We have moved from Funz Trampoline but we WILL be going to Funz Trampoline as part of our Schedule + the opportunity to Play Sports at our Local Facilities.

Monday – Friday
10 weeks of camp
5 – 14 year olds
All Abilities
Full day: 8:00am-6:00pm
Half Days: 8:00am - 1:00pm
OR 
1:00pm – 6:00pm

Wk 1: Mon June 17 - Fri June 21
(No Wed June 19 - Juneteenth)
Wk 2 :Mon June 24 – Fri June 28
Wk 3: Mon July 1 - Fri July 5th
(No Thurs July 4th - Independance day)
Wk 4: Mon July 8 – Fri July 12
Wk 5: Mon July 15 – Fri July 19
Wk 6: Mon July 22 - Fri July 26
Wk 7: Mon July 29 - Fri Aug 2
Wk 8: Mon Aug 5 - Fri Aug 9
Wk 9: Mon Aug 12 - Fri Aug 16
Wk 10: Mon Aug 19 - Fri Aug 23


Continental Breakfast
Lunch + Pizza Day Fridays

Camp Schedule

Camp Schedule

LIMITED SPACES - REGISTER NOW TO SECURE YOUR SPOT

Pay Only The $50 Registration Fee Now!! - & Pay the Camp Weekly Fee Later

Camp Payment Options | FAQ'S
Loading...
Google Reviews